Utah Non-resident CCL ClassUtah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit Class
Course Tuition: $75
What To Bring To Class:
Drivers License and FOID card (Pen/pencil and notebook optional)
NONE (Must be 21 years of age)
This is a 4 hour course required by the state of Utah to obtain the Non-Resident Utah Concealed Carry Permit. The Utah permit is accepted in over 25 states and is a very nice addition to the Illinois CCL permit.